More Than a Ski ClubS
 

How to get in touch with the Club...

Our mailing address is:

Sitzmark Ski Club of Milwaukee, Inc.

P.O. Box 1877; Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201-1877

 

Or contact one of our directors via email

 President: president@sitzmark.org

Vice President: vicepresident@sitzmark.org

Secretary secretary@sitzmark.org

Treasurer: treasurer@sitzmark.org

Membership Information: Membership@sitzmark.org

Club Newsletter: Newsletter@sitzmark.org

Western Ski Trips: WesternTrips@sitzmark.org

Northern WI/UP & Local Day Trips: NorthernTrips@sitzmark.org

Social Events: Social@sitzmark.org

Club Meetings & Year End Party: Meetings@sitzmark.org

Race & Sports race@sitzmark.org 

Promotions & Social Media: promotions@sitzmark.org


Trouble with this website? admingoogle@sitzmark.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software