SITZMARK SKI CLUB OF MILWAUKEE

We're More Than Just a Ski Club!


Sitzmark Ski Club of Milwaukee Inc, founded in 1965, is a ski, recreational and social organization, providing fun and affordable activities for its members who are adults, 21 and over, from Southeastern Wisconsin and beyond.

The Club exists to develop and promote exciting, new events in a spirit of camaraderie among current and new friends with common interests.


Spur of the Moment Activities


Check out our blog posts for any last minute events suggested by members. You can post your own ideas such as local skiing, kayaking, listen to a band, pickle ball, etc. on the Blog Link on the


recent blog posts

    SKI TRIPS

    SOCIAL EVENTS

    Western Trips


    Click on the links below for more information. Links will appear when trip details are finalized.


    Members must be logged in to register.


         Vail, CO     December 10-14, 2022


    Winter Park, CO February 11-17, 2023




    Be sure to read and understand the 

    Ski Trip Policies

    Northern Trips



    Day Trips



    Racing - click here for racing schedule and information


    Skiing Wisconsin Coupon Books

    Coupon books available in September

    Coupon for one day lift ticket at 16 Wisconsin ski areas.

    $179 + tax

    We will be planning the Devil's Head/Tyrol Basin weekend trip plus four day trips using these coupons. If you plan on skiing locally and want to try some new ski areas this is a great bargain.

    Skiing Wisconsin


    Year: 2022

    1January, 2022FebruaryMarch
    2AprilMayJune
    Jun 27 Monday Night Biking
    Jun 28 June Breakfast of the Month - The Coop
    Jun 28 Golf
    Jun 29 Wednesday Night Biking
    Jun 29 Volleyball
    Jun 30 Social Planning Meet Me At - Social Haus
    Jun 30 Tennis
    3July
    Jul 04 Monday Night Biking
    Jul 05 Golf
    Jul 06 Wednesday Night Biking
    Jul 06 Volleyball
    Jul 07 Tennis
    Jul 09 A Night of Racing!
    Jul 11 Monday Night Biking
    Jul 12 Golf
    Jul 13 July Birthday Meetup at South Shore Terrace
    Jul 13 Wednesday Night Biking
    Jul 13 Volleyball
    Jul 14 Tennis
    Jul 14 Menomonee Falls Sunset Concert Series
    Jul 18 Monday Night Biking
    Jul 19 LAMERS BUS TOUR: PUT-IN-BAY - TOUR IS FULL- CALL LAMERS TO JOIN WAIT LIST
    Jul 19 Golf
    Jul 20 Wednesday Night Biking
    Jul 20 Volleyball
    Jul 21 Tennis
    Jul 25 Monday Night Biking
    Jul 26 Golf
    Jul 27 Wednesday Night Biking
    Jul 27 Volleyball
    Jul 28 Tennis
    Jul 28 Menomonee Falls Sunset Concert Series
    August
    Aug 01 Monday Night Biking
    Aug 02 Golf
    Aug 03 Wednesday Night Biking
    Aug 03 Volleyball
    Aug 04 Tennis
    Aug 08 Monday Night Biking
    Aug 09 Golf
    Aug 10 Wednesday Night Biking
    Aug 10 Volleyball
    Aug 11 Tennis
    Aug 11 Menomonee Falls Sunset Concert Series
    Aug 15 Monday Night Biking
    Aug 16 Golf
    Aug 17 Wednesday Night Biking
    Aug 17 Volleyball
    Aug 18 Tennis
    Aug 22 Monday Night Biking
    Aug 23 Golf
    Aug 24 Wednesday Night Biking
    Aug 24 Volleyball
    Aug 25 Tennis
    Aug 25 Menomonee Falls Sunset Concert Series
    Aug 27 Picnic with CMSC-SKI JUMPING!! Fox River Grove IL
    Aug 29 Monday Night Biking
    Aug 30 Golf
    Aug 31 2022 Camping - Door County at Peninsula State Park
    Aug 31 Wednesday Night Biking
    Aug 31 Volleyball
    September
    Sep 01 Tennis
    Sep 07 Wednesday Night Biking
    Sep 07 Volleyball
    Sep 08 Tennis
    Sep 14 Wednesday Night Biking
    Sep 14 Volleyball
    Sep 15 Tennis
    Sep 16 September Membership Meeting
    Sep 21 Volleyball
    Sep 22 Tennis
    Sep 28 Volleyball
    Sep 29 Tennis
    4October
    Oct 05 Volleyball
    Oct 06 Tennis
    Oct 12 Volleyball
    Oct 13 Tennis
    Oct 19 Volleyball
    Oct 20 Tennis
    NovemberDecember
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software