More Than a Ski Club
 

Contact one of our directors via email

 President - Audrey Wissmann: president@sitzmark.org

Vice President - Tom Augustine: vicepresident@sitzmark.org

Secretary - Huntz Schroeder secretary@sitzmark.org

Treasurer - Dawn Petermann: treasurer@sitzmark.org

Membership - Karyn Leidinger: nembership@sitzmark.org

Newsletter - Monmica Baas: newsletter@sitzmark.org

Western Ski Trips - Jeff Dean: westernTrips@sitzmark.org

Northern & Local Day Trips - Dave Weber: northernTrips@sitzmark.org

Social Events - Jean Bronson: social@sitzmark.org

Meetings & Entertainment - Mark Harris: meetings@sitzmark.org

Race & Sports - Carolyn Murphy: race@sitzmark.org 

Promotions - Marc Pettit: promotions@sitzmark.org

Social Media - Rob Hermann: socialmedia@sitzmark.org

Trouble with this website? socialmedia@sitzmark.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software