The "Skiingest" Club in Town

Here are this year's board members and their current position.

Elections take place in April using a double-blind mail-in format.

Officers serve for 1 year, and Directors for 2 years.

7 photo(s) Updated on: 12 Sep 2014
  • Secretary
  • Meetings and Entertainment Director - Edie Schaetzlein
  • Promotions Director - Jeff Leverence
  • Past President - Mary Ann Best
  • Western Trips Director - Mark Harris
  • Social Director - Rob Hermann
  • Northern Trips Director - Tom Augustine
© Sitzmark Ski Club of Milwaukee, Inc.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software